American Economic Association Awards Clark Medal to Professor Raj Chetty

April 12, 2013
Raj Chetty

The American Economic Association has named Harvard Economics Professor Raj Chetty as recipient of the John Bates Clark Medal for 2013. The John Bates Clark Medal is awarded to that American economist under the age of forty who is judged to have made the most significant contribution to economic thought and knowledge.